hi friends...(my two).
i started back on the happy pills. and i am a MUCH nicer person. it really is quite amazing. remember a few posts back, i discussed how i had gotten off of them? well that last about...1 week. and my love and i decided that i really needed them. i am just not ready to have these full blown emotions EVERY day of my life. i literally cried EVERY SINGLE DAY. so...with that said, i went back to the drugs. hugs and drugs. that is my motto.
on another note, my love and i are starting grief counseling tomorrow. it's time. i have been ready for awhile, and finally he is also. so we talked to our pastor and his wife, and we will start tomorrow. i will let my faithful followers (all two of you) know how it goes. i am pretty excited about it actually. ESPECIALLY for my love.
have i mentioned that i am a step mom? well, i am...and the boys come home next week. i am SO pumped...i have missed them SOOOOO dang much. i just want to hug them all the time. i think we will start some traditions this school year...like slumber parties every friday night that they are with us...and stuff like that. it will be fun. and i need to show how much i love and appreciate them.
okay. that enough. for now friends....piiah!
molly
Wednesday, July 29, 2009
Wednesday, July 1, 2009
tired...
i am SOOOOO dang tired. this past weekend was dairyfest, and man, i am STILL trying to catch up from being run into the ground. but, talk about successful! it was amazing. we had over 9,000 people in attendance and all went pretty well. i only had to get in two little scuffles...one because some guys didnt want to pay the 1$ entrance fee....ONE DOLLAR. come on. two because a woman was making off with one of our milk cartons. and she popped some tood. SOOOOO i sicked my personal security gaurds on her. HAHA. good times.
anywho. it was a blast, and i cant wait for next year...we are already planning :)
anywho. it was a blast, and i cant wait for next year...we are already planning :)
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)